Delete eHarmony Account: The relationship is more important than others. Everyone lives dependent on one another. No one lives alone in this world. To find men and women relations, you can use this eHarmony Account. This article gives you information about the delete eHarmony account, the account deleting method, and much more. Follow the section carefully to know everything about eHarmony.
eHarmony is an online dating website. Men and Women are to use this website for long-term relationships. It has many matching processes between the users.
HOW TO DELETE eHARMONY ACCOUNT PERMANENTLY?
It’s all for your personal use. If you want to delete your account, follow the steps. First of all, you can close your account. There, you can delete all your information via phone or email.
Initially, sign in to eHarmony.com using your username and password. If you forget your details, click Forgot Password to reset your password and open.
Click your Profile, on the top of your page.
Next, click to Account Settings link.
On the right, there is a Billing icon and you have to click it.
There, you can click to Close Account. Scroll all the way down and click the link.
The new window will pop up on your screen. You can click Yes, close my account.
You have received an email which your account has been closed.
To delete all your information, you can send an email to [email protected]. The information will delete within ten days.
If you are not able to contact email, you can give a call to eHarmony in 1+855-290-5575 this number and tell them to delete your information.
Finally, you account and your details can delete automatically.
WHAT HAPPENS WHEN I DELETE MY EHARMONY ACCOUNT
After deleting the eHarmony Account, you are not able to access your account and not send any kinds of messages to your match. Once you delete your account, you are not able to restore it again.
HOW TO REACTIVATE EHARMONY DELETE ACCOUNT?
In this eHarmony Account, you are not able to reactivate your account. Once you delete your profile accidentally or manually, you are not able to reactivate. You should create a new account profile for eHarmony.
And one more thing, your account is used through someone, only if you are given permission to use it.
The article provided information about how to delete the eHarmony Account. The methods to delete the account permanently. It will be very useful to delete your account properly. You cannot restore your account again. So, make use of this section to avoid your doubts and queries. You can delete your account with the help of this article exactly. For more, apps tips & tricks do visit Yourtechlist.com.